Wednesday September 19, 2018
Community Events Section
Section Name: Community Events
7. The 7 or 15 Days Yoga Retreat in Rishik...
Thursday September 20, 2018
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Ekam Yogashala
7. The 7 or 15 Days Yoga Retreat in Rishik...
Thursday September 27, 2018
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Ekam Yogashala
The Dubuque Chorale and Cadenza welcomes t...
Saturday September 29, 2018
7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
@ John and Alice Butler Hall - University of Dubuque Heritage Center
Traveling into the serenity of the Himal...
Thursday October 4, 2018
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
@ Narayan Kunj
7. The 7 or 15 Days Yoga Retreat in Rishik...
Thursday October 4, 2018
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Ekam Yogashala
Traveling into the serenity of the Himal...
Friday October 5, 2018
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
@ Narayan Kunj
Do you wish to join a yoga training progra...
Friday October 5, 2018
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Vinyasa Yogashala
Traveling into the serenity of the Himal...
Saturday October 6, 2018
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
@ Narayan Kunj
Traveling into the serenity of the Himal...
Sunday October 7, 2018
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
@ Narayan Kunj
Traveling into the serenity of the Himal...
Monday October 8, 2018
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
@ Narayan Kunj
7. The 7 or 15 Days Yoga Retreat in Rishik...
Thursday October 11, 2018
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Ekam Yogashala
Remember the good old days when everyone h...
Saturday October 13, 2018
5:00 PM to 11:59 PM
@ Steve's Pizza, 175 W Main St, Platteville, WI 53818
7. The 7 or 15 Days Yoga Retreat in Rishik...
Thursday October 18, 2018
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Ekam Yogashala
The University of Dubuque Department of Fi...
Saturday October 20, 2018
7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
@ John and Alice Butler Hall - University of Dubuque Heritage Center
7. The 7 or 15 Days Yoga Retreat in Rishik...
Thursday October 25, 2018
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Ekam Yogashala
Wrap up Homecoming weekend with this speci...
Sunday October 28, 2018
3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
@ Steffens Hall - MTAC - University of Dubuque
7. The 7 or 15 Days Yoga Retreat in Rishik...
Thursday November 1, 2018
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Ekam Yogashala
The play that the New York Times heralded ...
Saturday November 3, 2018
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Babka Theatre - University of Dubuque Heritage Center
The play that the New York Times heralded ...
Sunday November 4, 2018
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ Babka Theatre - University of Dubuque Heritage Center
The University of Dubuque Department of Fi...
Wednesday November 7, 2018
7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Blades Chapel - University of Dubuque
Members of the University of Dubuque Spart...
Tuesday December 4, 2018
7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Babka Theatre - University of Dubuque Heritage Center
Overview The land of pleasing mountains...
Friday December 7, 2018
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
A voluminous opportunity to learn and grow...
Friday December 7, 2018
12:00 PM to 9:00 AM
@ Kerala,Varkala
Overview The land of pleasing mountains...
Saturday December 8, 2018
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Overview The land of pleasing mountains...
Sunday December 9, 2018
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Page 1 of 4





 
Powered by
Morris Technology