Monday January 21, 2019
Community Events Section
Section Name: Community Events
Rousing and raucous, Scythian plays roots ...
Saturday March 2, 2019
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Heritage Center
Our Yoga Teacher Training Course approache...
Sunday March 3, 2019
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ JIvan Chakra Foundation Krishna Cottage, Swargashram, Ramjhula
Our 100 hour Hatha Yoga Teacher training c...
Sunday March 3, 2019
6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
@ JIvan Chakra Foundation Krishna Cottage, Swargashram, Ramjhula
Combining the dynamic Ashtanga Vinyasa wit...
Sunday March 3, 2019
4:03 PM to 5:03 AM
@ JIvan Chakra Foundation Krishna Cottage, Swargashram, Ramjhula
Newberry Award winning book with over 10 m...
Sunday March 3, 2019
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Heritage Center
The University of Dubuque Jazz Ensemble, d...
Friday March 22, 2019
7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Knapp Stage - University of Dubuque Heritage Center
Unni Boksasp is a warm and imaginative sin...
Saturday March 23, 2019
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Heritage Center
Having opened in 1988 and still playing to...
Friday March 29, 2019
7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Babka Theatre - University of Dubuque Heritage Center
Having opened in 1988 and still playing to...
Saturday March 30, 2019
7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Babka Theatre - University of Dubuque Heritage Center
From the author of Charlotte’s Web comes S...
Sunday March 31, 2019
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ Heritage Center
Presented by the University of Dubuque Dep...
Wednesday April 3, 2019
7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Blades Chapel - University of Dubuque
Brilliant theatrical tour-de-force, New Yo...
Friday April 5, 2019
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Heritage Center
The musical talents and comedic creativity...
Friday April 12, 2019
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Heritage Center
When the planetarium is closed and the fie...
Sunday April 14, 2019
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ Heritage Center
“Grand Concourse may well break your heart...
Saturday April 27, 2019
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Babka Theatre - University of Dubuque Heritage Center
“Grand Concourse may well break your heart...
Sunday April 28, 2019
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ Babka Theatre - University of Dubuque Heritage Center
“Lyrics Alive” offers audiences a tremendo...
Friday May 3, 2019
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Heritage Center
The University of Dubuque Department of Fi...
Saturday May 4, 2019
7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
@ John and Alice Butler Hall - University of Dubuque Heritage Center
The spring choral concert will feature the...
Sunday May 5, 2019
2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
@ John and Alice Butler Hall - University of Dubuque Heritage Center
Members of the University of Dubuque Spart...
Tuesday May 7, 2019
7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Babka Theatre - University of Dubuque Heritage Center
The A-Capella Group, directed by Kristen E...
Saturday May 11, 2019
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
@ Blades Chapel - University of Dubuque
Featuring the Dubuque Symphony Orchestra ...
Saturday November 23, 2019
7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
@ John and Alice Butler Hall
This meet is all about the best okr softwa...
Wednesday February 12, 2020
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Delhi, India
We are organizing here meet of fans of hit...
Tuesday February 18, 2020
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Delhi, India
This meet is all about the best okr softwa...
Wednesday February 19, 2020
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Delhi, India
Page 2 of 3





 
Powered by
Morris Technology